Structure of the Model


There are 3 different committees, dealing with 3 subtopics. Each committee has 5 members representing different countries. The committees of 2019 are going to be announced soon.


There are 5 represented countries.

Each country consists of a delegation of 3 people. Those 3 people are split up into the 3 committees so that every committee has a representative of each country.


Each committee must come up with agreements that are in accordance and compatible with the other committees. At the end, the clauses of all committees will be put together to form a resolution, on which delegates will vote on the last day.